The media is talking about us

 

On the Facebook page and on the Handi Equi Compet CPEDI *** site in Deauville:

The French team in Bronze! This week-end, it was at CPEDI *** in Deauville that the para-trainers made their comeback! New riders will also follow in the coming months, like
Camille Jaguelin and Amandine Mazzoni who participated in their first international this weekend. The rider associated with Wimke (Grade IV) showed some beautiful things and said in particular: "I am very proud of my mare who did very well. We evolve on both days. At Team Test we were very tense but the next day I managed to solve this problem: I was more relaxed and Wimke more accessible. The federal staff is happy with our evolution, it is rather good sign for the future. I decided to do several international competitions this year and in particular those of Roosendaal (NED) and Somma Lombardo (ITA). "

French Riding Federation CPEDI 3 * in Roosendaal (NED):

Camille Jaguelin and Nathalie Bizet, best French representatives
Difficult competition for the French clan who was this weekend in the Netherlands to play the CPEDI 3 * Roosendaal. Fanny Delaval, head of the French para-dressage team, talks about the performance of his team in full reconstruction. Engaged individually, the young rider associated with his mare Wimke, indeed showed real abilities and a real desire to fight. The couple who took their first steps on international rectangles less than two months ago (CPEDI 3 * Deauville) is already in competition with their elders and has signed the best French performance of the Individual Grade IV Championship with 67.358%

 

 

 

 

SILVER FOR FRANCE AT CPEDI 3 * AT SOMMA LOMBARDO (ITA) Source Official website EPERON.

Somma Lombardo's CPEDI *** was again successful in the French para-dressage team. In rank IV, the pillar of the team Jose Letartre and the youngest
Camille Jaguelin, were particularly brilliant, taking each test disputed the first or second place. The young rookie even allows himself to dethrone his senior by taking the lead of Team Test with a nice average of 69.458% against 68.375% for José Letartre. The experience of the latter will however play in his favor during the Individual Championship and Freestyle since it is maintained with averages of 70.122% and 72.292%. Camille Jaguelin has The Individual Championship rating at 69.675% and Freestyle at 64.458%. "The results of Camille Jaguelin are very encouraging. He has a real maturity on horseback and works hard to achieve his goals. For a very first freestyle, it's very positive. We are really building the future. The duo acquires experience with each new recovery, it is really trainer and we see progress on the CPEDI ", analysis Fanny Delaval, team leader of the French para-dressage

 

 

 

 

On the website of the FFE section The federal letter of the FFE PARA-DRESSAGE CPEDI 3 * D'UBERHERRN

From July 7th to 9th, CPEDI 3 * will take place in Uberherrn, Germany. An important step for the French clan, as it is their last chance to train and score points before the federal selection for the European para-dressage championships, which will take place from August 22nd to 27th in Gothenburg (SWE).
Camille Jaguelin, noticed at CPEDI Somma Lombardo (ITA), will go with Wimke, property of his rider, in grade IV.

 

PARA-DRESSAGE - SELECTION OF EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIPS Source site of the FFE

Following the choice made by the Federal team of technical supervision, the French Federation of Equitation communicates the list of couples selected to represent France at the European Parachuting Championship which will take place from August 22 to 27 in Gothenburg (SWE). Composition of the selected couples: Grade I Thibault Stoclin & Uniek * HEC, property of Handi Equi 'Compet Association Grade II Céline Gerny & Landiro, owned by Sophie Gélard Bartolo Grade IV
Camille Jaguelin & Wimke, property of her rider José Letartre and Royal Swing * ENE-HN, owned by IFCE

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​EURO 2017 - PARA-DRESSAGE - A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR THE FRANCE TEAM

Deadline for the French team, the European Para-Dressage Championships were completed Wednesday. With 60 pairs from 13 countries, the competition was tough and the level very high at this 2017 edition. Organized in an unusual new format, the events started with the Individual Championship, immediately putting the para-trainers in the competition.


Camille Jaguelin (Grade IV), who competed with Wimke, owned by her rider, finished 10th with a score of 66.256%. Thibault Stoclin (Grade I) and Uniek, owned by Handi Equi 'Compet, and Céline Gerny (Grade II) with Landiro, owned by Sophie Gélard Bartolo, finished respectively 10th and 6th with 66.929% and 66.617%.

Céline Gerny started on the tricolor side and received a score of 68.333%, ranking 4th in her category. "She was very noticed by her beautiful riding," explained Fanny Delaval, team leader of the French para-dressage.
Camille Jaguelin and José Letartre scored respectively 66.700% and 69.650%, placing them in 11th and 6th positions. As for Thibault Stoclin, he slipped to 9th place with a percentage of 66.607%. The combination of these performances allowed France to place 10th among the 13 nations engaged, with 204.683% in total.

© 2023   Camille JAGUELIN Coach Indépendant de Dressage et Cavalier de l'Équipe de France de Para-Dressage. créé avec Wix.com Toutes les photos et vidéos sont NON libre de droits. Design by Mickaël  JAGUELIN

Les Médias parlent de nous

 

Sur la page Facebook et sur le site Handi Equi Compet CPEDI *** de Deauville:

L'équipe de France en Bronze! Ce week-end, c'est au CPEDI *** de Deauville que les para-formateurs ont fait leur retour! De nouveaux coureurs suivront également dans les mois à venir, comme Camille Jaguelin et Amandine Mazzoni qui ont participé à leur premier international ce week-end. Le cavalier associé à Wimke (Grade IV) a montré de belles choses et a notamment précisé: «Je suis très fier de ma jument qui a très bien fait. Nous évoluons sur les deux jours. A la Team test nous étions très tendus mais le lendemain j'ai réussi à résoudre ce problème: j'étais plus détendu et Wimke plus accessible. Le staff fédéral est content de notre évolution, c'est plutôt bon signe pour l'avenir. J'ai décidé de faire plusieurs compétitions internationales cette année et en particulier celles de Roosendaal (NED) et de Somma Lombardo (ITA). »

Fédération Française d'Equitation CPEDI 3 * à Roosendaal (NED):

Camille Jaguelin et Nathalie Bizet, meilleurs représentants français 

Compétition difficile pour le clan français qui était ce week-end aux Pays-Bas pour disputer le CPEDI 3 * Roosendaal. Fanny Delaval, chef d'équipe du para-dressage français revient sur la performance de son équipe en pleine reconstruction. Engagé individuellement, le jeune cavalier associé à sa jument Wimke, a en effet montré de réelles capacités et un réel désir de se battre. Le couple qui a fait ses premiers pas sur des rectangles internationaux il y a moins de deux mois (CPEDI 3 * Deauville) est déjà en compétition avec ses aînés et signe la meilleure performance française du Championnat individuel de Grade IV avec 67,358%.

 

 

 

 

L'ARGENT POUR LA FRANCE AU CPEDI 3 * A SOMMA LOMBARDO (ITA) Source Site officiel L'EPERON.

Le CPEDI *** de Somma Lombardo a de nouveau couronné de succès au sein de l'équipe française de para-dressage. En grade IV, le pilier de l'équipe José Letartre et le plus jeune Camille Jaguelin, ont été particulièrement brillant, en prenant à chaque test disputé la première ou deuxième place. Le jeune rookie se permet même de détrôner son aîné en prenant la tête de la Team Test avec une belle moyenne de 69.458% contre 68.375% pour José Letartre. L'expérience de ce dernier jouera cependant en sa faveur lors de L'Individual Championship et de la Freestyle puisqu'il se maintient avec des moyennes de 70,122% et 72,292%. Camille Jaguelin a L'Individual Championship note à 69,675% et la Freestyle à 64,458%. «Les résultats de Camille Jaguelin sont très encourageants. Il a une vraie maturité à cheval et travaille dur pour atteindre ses objectifs. Pour une toute première Freestyle, c'est très positif. Nous sommes vraiment en train de construire le futur. Le duo acquiert de l'expérience à chaque nouvelle reprise, c'est vraiment formateur et on voit des progrès sur les CPEDI », analyse Fanny Delaval, chef d'équipe du para-dressage français

 

 

 

 

Sur le site de la section FFE La lettre fédérale de la FFE PARA-DRESSAGE CPEDI 3 * D'UBERHERRN

Du 7 au 9 juillet aura lieu le CPEDI 3 * à Uberherrn en Allemagne. Une étape importante pour le clan français, puisqu'il s'agit de leur dernière chance de s'entraîner et de marquer des points avant la sélection fédérale pour les championnats d'Europe de para-dressage, qui auront lieu du 22 au 27 août à Göteborg (SWE). Camille Jaguelin, remarquée au CPEDI de Somma Lombardo (ITA), se rendra avec Wimke, propriété de son cavalier, en grade IV.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARA-DRESSAGE - SÉLECTION DE CHAMPIONNATS EUROPÉENS Site source de la FFE

Suite au choix effectué par l'équipe fédérale de supervision technique, la Fédération Française d'Equitation communique la liste des couples sélectionnés pour représenter la France au Championnat d'Europe de parachutisme qui aura lieu du 22 au 27 août à Göteborg (SWE). Composition des couples sélectionnés: Grade I Thibault Stoclin & Uniek * HEC, propriété de l'association Handi Equi 'Compet Les Grade II Céline Gerny & Landiro, propriété de Sophie Gélard Bartolo Les Grade IV Camille Jaguelin & Wimke, propriété de son cavalier José Letartre et Royal Swing * ENE-HN, propriété de l'IFCE

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​EURO 2017 - PARA-DRESSAGE - UNE BONNE EXPÉRIENCE POUR L'EQUIPE DE FRANCE

Échéance de taille pour l’équipe de France, les championnats d’Europe de para-dressage se sont achevés mercredi. Avec 60 couples issus de 13 pays, la concurrence était rude et le niveau très élevé lors de cette édition 2017. Organisées sous un nouveau format peu habituel, les épreuves ont démarré par l’Individual Championship, mettant tout de suite les para-dresseurs dans la compétition.

Camille Jaguelin (Grade IV), qui prenait part à la compétition avec Wimke, propriété de son cavalier, a terminé 10e avec une note de 66,256 %. Thibault Stoclin (Grade I) et Uniek, propriété de Handi Equi’ Compet, et Céline Gerny (Grade II) avec Landiro, propriété de Sophie Gélard Bartolo, finissaient respectivement 10e et 6e avec des notes de 66,929 % et 66,617 %.

Céline Gerny démarrait du côté tricolore et recevait la note de 68,333 %, la classant 4e de sa catégorie. « Elle a été très remarquée par sa belle équitation », expliquait Fanny Delaval, chef d’équipe du para-dressage français. Camille Jaguelin et José Letartre ont obtenu respectivement un score de 66,700 % et 69,650 %, les plaçant en 11e et 6e positions. Quant à Thibault Stoclin, il se glissait à la 9e place grâce à un pourcentage de 66,607 %. Le cumul de ces performances ont permis à la France de se placer 10e parmi les 13 nations engagées, avec 204,683 % au total.

© 2023   Camille JAGUELIN Coach Indépendant de Dressage et Cavalier de l'Équipe de France de Para-Dressage. créé avec Wix.com Toutes les photos et vidéos sont NON libre de droits. Design by Mickaël  JAGUELIN